滑雪或单板滑雪旅行的费用高达 Snowmass

flag Colorado
1.0.4 sep 2021
    • 💵   旅行费用(1名成人)  * $ 5,767 / 一周   $ 2,589  至  $ 135,292
    • 🏨   酒店房间  * $ 5,013 / 一周   $ 944  至  $ 94,752
    • 🛬   航班费用(往返)  * $ 204   $ 41  至  $ 968
    • 🏨   AirBnB的生活成本  * $ 3,958 / 一周   $ 1,050  至  $ 132,720
    • 🎫   升降机的成本 $ 179 / 日 $ 1,074 / 6 天
    • 🚘   租车的成本 $ 108 / 日   $ 50  至  $ 224
    • 🍴   食品在机构的成本 $ 22
    • ☕   卡布奇诺的成本 $ 3.83
    • 🥤   可口可乐(0.33l)在咖啡馆 $ 3.17
    • 🍻   酒吧内的啤酒(0.5升) $ 5.00
    • 🍺   商店里的啤酒(瓶) $ 2.42
    • 💧   商店里的水(1.5l) $ 1.49

在斯诺马斯度假的费用不仅仅是度假村的价格。 整个体验是昂贵的。

每人每周一次斯诺马斯滑雪假期的平均费用约为 5767 美元。 但是,如果您想省钱,您可能会对最后一分钟的预订感兴趣。 预订旅行最便宜的时间是在旺季 - 一方面是感恩节和总统日,另一方面是阵亡将士纪念日和劳动节。 这通常会将斯诺马斯假期的总成本降低约 10%。

斯诺马斯滑雪胜地是科罗拉多州最昂贵的滑雪胜地之一。 全天缆车票的平均费用为 179(美元)。 租用设备的费用约为25-35美元。 高峰时段,即圣诞节前的周六和周日,缆车票价最贵。

滑雪课程的费用。

讲师可能会收取 1 小时私人课程 75 美元和 45 分钟私人课程 55 美元的费用。 费用也可以与导师商定。 提供不同类型的课程,包括一对一的课程,讲师和最多 10 人的小组。

Snowmass 滑雪板课程的费用。

个人课通常花费 80-90 美元,团体课花费 60-80 美元,私人课花费 135 美元。团体课通常持续 2 小时,个人课通常持续 1 小时。 一对一课程的长度根据学生的需要而有所不同,但通常持续 1-2 小时。

如果您想在这里过得愉快,在雪地租车是一个明智的决定。 Snowmass Resort 提供各种汽车租赁服务,从小型汽车到 SUV。 各种车型可供出租,包括丰田凯美瑞和丰田 RAV4。 平均汽车租赁价格 108 美元/天。

游览斯诺马斯时有许多住宿选择。

费率因您的需求而异,因此最好先研究哪一种适合您的需求。 您将不得不在酒店住宿上花费大约 5013 美元,在 AirBnB 上花费 3958 美元。

如果房价中不包含餐点,则斯诺马斯酒店的基本早餐费用为 22 $。 如果您决定在晚餐中添加一杯啤酒,酒吧的平均费用为 5 $。 一杯卡布奇诺的价格是 3 $。 1 $ 商店中的一瓶水。

Cost of trip to Snowmass

flag Colorado
1.0.4 sep 2021
    • 💵   Trip Cost (1 adult)  * $ 5,767 / week from  $ 2,589  to  $ 135,292
    • 🏨   Hotel room  * $ 5,013 / week from  $ 944  to  $ 94,752
    • 🛬   Flights cost (round trip)  * $ 204 from  $ 41  to  $ 968
    • 🏨   AirBnB (entire place)  * $ 3,958 / week from  $ 1,050  to  $ 132,720
    • 🎫   Lift Ticket $ 179 / day $ 1,074 / 6 days
    • 🚘   Car rental cost $ 108 / day from  $ 50  to  $ 224
    • 🍴   Basic meal in restauraunt $ 22
    • ☕   Cappucino in a cafe $ 3.83
    • 🥤   Coca-Cola (0.33L) in a cafe $ 3.17
    • 🍻   Beer (0.5L) in a bar $ 5.00
    • 🍺   Beer (bottle) retail $ 2.42
    • 💧   Water (1.5L) retail $ 1.49

The cost of a vacation at Snowmass is not only the price of a resort. The whole experience is expensive.

The average cost of a weekly Snowmass ski vacation per person is approximately 5767 dollars. However, if you are looking to save some money, you might be interested in last-minute bookings. The cheapest time to book a trip is during the mid-season - between Thanksgiving and Presidents' Day on the one hand, and Memorial Day and Labor Day on the other. This usually reduces the overall cost of a Snowmass holiday by about 10%.

Snowmass ski resorts are some of the most expensive in Colorado. The average cost of lift tickets is 179 in dollars for a full day. The cost of renting equipment is about $ 25-35. Lift ticket prices are the most expensive during peak days, that is, on Saturdays and Sundays before Christmas.

The cost of a snow skiing lesson.

An instructor may charge $ 75 for a 1-hour private lesson and $ 55 for a 45-minute private lesson. The cost can also be agreed with the instructor. Lessons are offered in different types, including one-to-one lessons with an instructor and groups of up to 10 people.

The cost of a Snowmass snowboard lesson.

An individual lesson usually costs $ 80-90, group lessons $ 60-80, and private lessons $ 135. Group lessons usually last 2 hours and individual lessons 1 hour. The length of one-to-one lessons varies according to the needs of the student, but usually lasts 1-2 hours.

Renting a car in a snowy area is a smart decision if you want to have a good time here. Snowmass Resort offers a wide range of car rentals, from small cars to SUVs. Various models are available for rent, including Toyota Camry and Toyota RAV4. Average car rental price 108 in dollars per day.

There are many accommodation options when visiting Snowmass.

The rates vary depending on your desires, so it's best to start by researching which one will suit your needs. You will have to spend about 5013 dollars on hotel accommodation, and 3958 dollars on AirBnB.

If meals are not included in the price, then a basic breakfast at Snowmass will cost 22 $. And if you decide to add a mug of beer to your dinner, it will cost an average of 5 $ at the bar. The price of a cappuccino is 3 $. A bottle of water in a 1 $ store.